School Board Members

The Henrietta Independent School District's Board of Education meets the second Thursday of each month.  The meetings take place at 7:00 p.m at the HISD Administration Building, located at 1801 E. Crafton Street. The public is invited to attend.


School Logo


Nala Chambers - President
Place 7  Term Expires May 2021
Betty Ellsworth  - Vice President
Place 6  Term Expires May 2021
Brad Yurcho  - Secretary
Place 5  Term Expires May 2020
Paul Bennett  - Member
Place 4  Term Expires May 2020
Lanny Evans
- Member
Place 3  Term Expires May 2022
Scott Williams  - Member
Place 2  Term Expires May 2022
Penny Riordan  - Assistant Secretary
Place 1  Term Expires May 2022


Conflict Disclosure Statements and Questionnaires
Scot Clayton - Superintendent
Paul Bennett
Nala Chambers
Betty Ellsworth
Lanny Evans
Penny Riordan
Brad Yurcho
Scott Williams

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.